The Essential Bruce Hornsby: track listing and order link

Essential-Bruce-HornsbyBruce’s “Essential” release from RCA is now out!

It features tracks from every release (29 in all; 8 of them live) across two CDs.

You can now order from Amazon for immediate release.

Here’s the full track listing:

CD One

1. The Way It Is (remastered)

2. The Valley Road (remastered)

3. Across the River (remastered)

4. Talk of the Town (edit)

5. Rainbow’s Cadillac

6. White-Wheeled Limousine

7. Resting Place

8. Preacher in the Ring Part One

9. Shadowland (edit)

10. Try Anything Once

11. Halcyon Days

12. Song F

13. The Dreaded Spoon

14. A Night on the Town

15. Camp Meeting

16. The Black Rats of London

17. Song E (Hymn in Eb)

CD Two

1. Mandolin Rain (live)

2. End of the Innocence (live)

3. Lost Soul

4. Jack Straw

5. Country Doctor (live; edit)

6. Spider Fingers (live)

7. Hop, Skip and Jump

8. Fortunate Son > Comfortably Numb (live; edit)

9. Gonna Be Some Changes Made (live; edit)

10. Levitate

11. Darling Corey (live)

12. Cyclone (live)

Previous merchandise
Next The download process

You might also like

Next record

“Solo Concerts” in the press

Reviews in the music press for “Solo Concerts” have been overwhelmingly positive. Here are some of them: All Music – “This, almost more than his live records with the Noise

Next record

New CD pre-order link

Exciting news – “Bruce Hornsby – solo concerts” is now available for pre-order, with Bruce’s team today confirming a release date of August 25. You can purchase via Amazon and

Next record

Red Hook Summer

Bruce scored and recorded the soundtrack to Spike Lee’s forthcoming film Red Hook Summer, which opens in New York City on August 10th and nationally on August 24th. The self-produced

Loading Facebook Comments ...


No Comments Yet!

You can be first to comment this post!