Official Live Noise from 2022

Two new Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers shows are now available for free download (or streaming)!

They are official releases from August 6 ‘2022 *The Troubadour,  Los Angeles) and November 16 2022 – Phoenixville, PA at

Full setlists:

08/06/22 The Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA
Circus on the Moon, White Noise > Country Doctor, Days Ahead, Cleopatra Drones, Look Out Any Window, Long Tall Cool One, Too Much Monkey Business, Every Little Kiss*, LIDAR*, Over The Rise*, Prairie Dog Town*, JT Organ intro > Schoenberg Variation 2 > (Carter – Catenaires), The Way It Is, On the Western Skyline**, Tango King, Rainbow’s Cadillac
Encore: Mandolin Rain > Sad Mood
Notes: * denotes dulcimer, ** denotes accordion

11/16/22 Colonial Theatre – Phoenixville, PA
Sticks and Stones, Funhouse, Cyclone, JT organ intro > The Way It Is, Sneaking up on Boo Radley > (L’Escalier du Diable), Cast-Off, Valley Road*, Echolocation*, Over the Rise*, Goldberg Variation #3 > Gonna Be Some Changes Made, Anything Can Happen, Too Much Monkey Business, Across the River
Notes: * denotes dulcimer.

Related content